Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Five Town Plaza

5 rating

The App makes it easy to check-in and tracks your waiting time. Britney has been awesome cutting my hair and very personable.

5 rating

Christina was professional and very friendly! Inwill definitely come back!

5 rating

Excellent

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Jeffrey W. | December 14, 2021 Google

" The App makes it easy to check-in and tracks your waiting time. Britney has been awesome cutting my"

5
Darian S. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Christina was professional and very friendly! Inwill definitely come back!"

5
sven m. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Excellent"

5
David K. | October 18, 2021 Google

" I love the MVP treatment, an excellent haircut, shampoo with scalp massage, hot towels...so relaxin"

5
Patrick M. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Amazing service"

5
HAROLD B. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience!!!!"

5
HarleyFireMedic | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great spot, great people. did a great job!"

5
Henry L. | September 7, 2021 Google

" I am more than satisfied with my haircut and style yesterday. I could barley explain how I wanted m"

5
Mike | August 25, 2021 Google

" Such a great experience with Bekah, she's the one with a really cool tattoo sleeve (it has a sloth,"

5
Raven C. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff , they care for the person who they are Cutting Hair for , and I went in with a dif"