Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Five Town Plaza

5 rating
  • 09/10/21
  • HarleyFireMedic Google

Great spot, great people. did a great job!

5 rating

I am more than satisfied with my haircut and style yesterday. I could barley explain how I wanted my hair cut, but my stylist translated my ideas. Christina in the Springfield store gave me the best haircut that I have had in years, and I will definitely go back when I need another cut.

5 rating

Such a great experience with Bekah, she's the one with a really cool tattoo sleeve (it has a sloth, i love it) Highly recommend her

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
HarleyFireMedic | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great spot, great people. did a great job!"

5
Henry L. | September 7, 2021 Google

" I am more than satisfied with my haircut and style yesterday. I could barley explain how I wanted m"

5
Mike | August 25, 2021 Google

" Such a great experience with Bekah, she's the one with a really cool tattoo sleeve (it has a sloth,"

5
Raven C. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff , they care for the person who they are Cutting Hair for , and I went in with a dif"

5
Nick M. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Was my 1st time going theor to get my own hair cut (I bring my son there). I usually just shave my "

5
Patrick H. | August 10, 2021 Google

" I love getting my haircut here because they do a good job family-owned business and I am very proud"

5
michael s. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Beautiful women and great cuts, what more can you ask for. Easy to schedule from mobile app."

5
Carlos R. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Nice back to school cuts for my kids!"

5
Tammy J. | July 22, 2021 Google

" my 4 grnadsons love it there !"

5
sven m. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Excellent"