Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Five Town Plaza

5 rating

Kristina is the best!

5 rating

brittny was fantistic she cut my hair exactly the way i wanted it and trimed my facial beard and shampo and hot towel i felted like a million bucks after , my new place to get my hair cut

5 rating

Friendly, Pleasant and knowledgeable staff who truly treat you as a VIP

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Jennifer M. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Kristina is the best!"

5
Carol A. | October 8, 2019 Google

"brittny was fantistic she cut my hair exactly the way i wanted it and trimed my facial beard and sha"

5
David V. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly, Pleasant and knowledgeable staff who truly treat you as a VIP"

5
HeidiandAndy S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Online check in!"

4
Jon L. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Good haircut. Fair price. Wait was not long. Love the scalp massage and treatment."

5
Cizzy Z. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Ive gone there 2 times for my 2 year old sons hair cuts...n their amazing every time!! Great staff w"

1
Jenny F. | August 1, 2019 Facebook

"Just had to pay $$ to another hair stylist to fix the haircut that sports clip gave my son this week"

5
Jennifer H. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"5 ????? I just had the most amazing experience getting my haircut. It was more like an hour of self-"

5
George S. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Everything: Attentive, professional, quality service. Love the MVP treatment. Excellent stylists. Gr"

5
jason k. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great super friendly my go to place"