Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Five Town Plaza

5 rating

Everything: Attentive, professional, quality service. Love the MVP treatment. Excellent stylists. Great haircuts regardless of whom I have had haircuts from.

5 rating

Great super friendly my go to place

5 rating

I love there system. You can check in online. so you don't have to wait for your turn. Price is $19 for hair cut. But they have experience people working there.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
George S. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Everything: Attentive, professional, quality service. Love the MVP treatment. Excellent stylists. Gr"

5
jason k. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great super friendly my go to place"

5
muhammad j. | June 7, 2019 Google

"I love there system. You can check in online. so you don't have to wait for your turn. Price is $19 "

5
John G. | May 24, 2019 Google

"If you need a haircut after a long day get the MVP you will look great and feel great at Sport Clips"

5
Linda S. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Very good and relaxing"

5
Violetta R. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I?m glad to find my fav hairdresser Kristal! She?s very professional and nice! The place is clean an"

5
Eric D. | February 24, 2019 Google

"I had never been here before, and I thought from looking on the outside that it seemed a bit gimmick"

5
Daniel M. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists and quick turn around, nice atmosphere, too."

2
bruce b. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Well there was a hairdresser by the name of Sean who I originally met at Great Clips, then he moved "

4
Matt V. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Very nice but you huh ave to wait along time!!!"