Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Five Town Plaza

5 rating

Very concerned about social distance between customers and disinfected before and after each person I felt very safe

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

Pattie was the best

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Gail K. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Very concerned about social distance between customers and disinfected before and after each person"

5
Vincent | June 15, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

5
Richard A. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Pattie was the best"

5
Vin C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I don't know how I survived in the past without a Sport Clips around to take care of my grooming nee"

5
Dylan P. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Alicia was fantastic. I didn?t really know how to describe what I wanted, but she made it come to li"

5
Dylan P. | February 25, 2020 Facebook

"Alicia was fantastic. I didn?t really know how to describe what I wanted, but she made it come to li"

5
paul l. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Being going here for about a year much better than great clips, get the mvp, well worth it."

4
Jim j. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Nice cut"

5
Pedro D. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Hair dresser took the time off her lunch break to cut my husbands hair and also i could be in time f"

5
Chad H. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Ask for Britney, she is the only one that I let cut my hair an does it exactly the same every visit "